It’s Fall Y’all

Yesterday was the first day of fall and that means it’s totally okay to visit pumpkin patches non-stop! Hayden and I headed out to the pumpkin patch closest to our apartment. It was a short 15 minute drive from the city, and it seemed like it was in the middle of no where. Since moving to the city, I crave any chance I get to be outside and enjoying nature. I think because of that fall is shortly becoming my favorite season. I know it just started, but I love the change of colors and the coziness that takes over. The weather is {supposed to be} cooler, and it gives you a better chance to get out and do stuff! Anyway… Here’s a look at our trip!

 

haley-3haley-7haley-8haley-11haley-12haley-15haley-16haley-19haley-20haley-21haley-22haley-24haley-26

Happy Fall Y’all! Go outside, enjoy the fresh air, and drink some warm apple cider!

P.S. I just wanted to brag on Hayden. He took all of the images of me, and I think he did an amazing job!

 

What do you think?

