Tré & Tatiana || Springfield IL Maternity Photography

Springfield IL Maternity Photography

Oh my goodness!! I can’t believe that in almost a month, Tre and Tatiana will welcome their baby girl “T” into this world. I have known Tatiana (or Tati as I grew up calling her) my entire life and looked up to her like a big sister. Almost two years ago, I celebrated their marriage in their wedding party, and now I’m shooting their maternity pictures…CRAZY!!

It has been a joy to watch Tre and Tatiana’s love story unfold, and I am so happy for this next chapter of their lives. I am soo excited to meet this sweet baby girl. I know she is sure to be spunky and full of energy! Baby “T” we CAN’T wait to meet you, hug you, and find out what your name is {seriously, I’m eager to know the name!!! 😉 ).

Tre and Tatiana, I’m so excited to see you both take on the role of parents. Thank you so much for letting me be apart of this special time!

Haley 🙂

Springfield IL Maternity PhotographySpringfield IL Maternity PhotographySpringfield IL Maternity PhotographySpringfield IL Maternity Photography
Springfield IL Maternity Photography Springfield IL Maternity PhotographySpringfield IL Maternity PhotographySpringfield IL Maternity Photography Springfield IL Maternity Photography Springfield IL Maternity Photography

 

Tatiana and Tre thank you so much for letting be a part of this special occasion! I can’t wait to meet your daughter! 🙂

What do you think?

