Join my book club!

Have you ever wondered what’s your purpose life? Join me as I read Rick Warren’s best-selling book, The Purpose Driven Life.

purposedriven-3699

It’s easy! All you have to do is pick up a copy {here} or simply download a copy {here}. I will be your accountability partner through the 40-day study! If you’ve already read the book and would like to join me anyways, please do! I can’t wait to see how God will change my perspective on life in the next forty days. If you’re ready to commit, comment below and then share with a friend!

xoxo & happy reading,
haley Logo

What do you think?

